Archive for December 9, 2008

So many updates!

Today 2 new achievement diaries were realeased, and its about time.
New haircuts were also released, they all looke good. =)
PVP worlds got updated today.
Over the next few days I will update about ALL of these cool updates.
~Nalyd Renurt

December 9, 2008 at 8:27 pm 1 comment


About Nalyd Renrut and This Site

Greetings fellow adventurers. Whether you are a mage, archer, warrior, or anything else, you will be welcome here. I usually go on worlds where my friends are so we can go on adventures. I am combat level 80, and I'm done with every nonmember quest. The Wild Heroes is the clan I am in. My favorite mini-game is Clan Was. I will be posting very much personal and important news, like updats, and my own parties and events (see below.) I will also make a Clan Page, so people can discuss clans and know if any clans are planning a war! ~Nalyd Renrut

Number of hits!

  • 64,588 hits

RuneScape Calendar

December 2008
S M T W T F S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Events, Trips, and Parties!

We may have some trips/parties coming up soon! Just stay tuned to our web site to see!

Jagex’s trade mark:

RuneScape is a registered trademark of JaGeX Limited. http://www.runescape.com I am not associated with them. We are here to entertain runescape fans, and alert them about items and events. All of the picture on this site belong to runescape/JaGeX.